These E-mail links will load your email program and put in a subject header.  Just type your message and send.

For comments on the website (this is put together using Firefox - If you are using IE or a different browser and it doesnt look good - or for spelling mistakes or any other reason PLEASE tell me): Click Web Master

For articles or items to the magazine: Click Article

For Group Leaders: Click Group Leader.  Please say which Group leader you wish to contact.
If unsure - go to the Group Page and click on the Leader's name

For suggestions for speakers: Click Speaker Suggestion

For Committee members including the Membership Secretary see below and click on their name to send them an email

The Committee 2017-2018



Sylvia Dale

01536 411865

Speaker Secretary
Valerie Walker

01536 511838


John Cousens

01933 664602
Lynne Franklin

01536 618001

Groups Co-ordinator
Pat Johnson

01536 483398

Membership Secretary
Pauline Bailey

01933 350147

Newsletter Editor
(not on Commitee)
Martin Dale

01536 411865

Assistant Speaker Sec

Helen Checkley

01536 418616
Group Co-ordinator

Ros Bridges

01536 741455

General Duties & Media

June Mason

01536 726654

General Duties & Travel

Tony Reed

01536 481733

General Duties

Linda Miller

01536 483773

(not on Committee)

Alan Bailey
01933 350147